Staff Directory

Name Title Department Email
Kurt Dennis Principal Administration Kurt_Dennis@dpsk12.org
Nolan Alexander Paraprofessional Teachers & Staff Nolan_Alexander@dpsk12.org
Natalie Barrios Marquez Site Assessment Leader, Prep Athletic Director Teachers & Staff Natalie_BarriosMarquez@dpsk12.org
Sherry Beardshear Dean of Operations Administration Sherry_Beardshear@dpsk12.org
Sarah Bergman 7th Grade Science Teachers & Staff Sarah_Bergman@dpsk12.org
Max Betham 8th Grade Science Teachers & Staff Maxwell_Betham@dpsk12.org
Chelsie Blaxton 8th Grade Language & Literacy Teachers & Staff Chelsie_Blaxton@dpsk12.org
Natasha Boyd Mentor Teachers & Staff Natasha_Molock@dpsk12.org
Lauren Brown 7th Grade Counselor Teachers & Staff Lauren_Brown2@dpsk12.org
Kasey Brown 7th Grade Math Teachers & Staff Kasey_Brown@dpsk12.org
Service Dog Calder Service Dog Teachers & Staff Heather_Jung@dpsk12.org
Tiffany Case 8th Grade Language Arts Teachers & Staff Tiffany_Case@dpsk12.org
Tony Chapman Physical Education Teachers & Staff Tony_Chapman@dpsk12.org
Tina Clark Math & French Teachers & Staff Tina_Clark@dpsk12.org
Malgosia Clarke 6th Grade Social Studies Teachers & Staff Malgorzata_Clarke@dpsk12.org
Morgan Cofer 8th Grade Visual Arts Teachers & Staff Morgan_Cofer@dpsk12.org
Jesse Collett 7th Grade Drama Teachers & Staff Jesse_Collett@dpsk12.org
Kendra Collings Physical Education/Club Sports and Intramurals Teachers & Staff Kendra_Collings@dpsk12.org
Cameron Cox Site Technology Resource Teachers & Staff Cameron_Cox@dpsk12.org
Tess Crissey Spanish Teachers & Staff Tessie_Crissey@dpsk12.org
Sayani Daschaudhuri Psychologist Teachers & Staff Sayani_Daschaudhuri@dpsk12.org
Anisha Dixon Cafeteria Manager Teachers & Staff Anisha_Dixon@dpsk12.org
Pat Doane 6th Grade Health & Physical Education Teachers & Staff Patrick_Doane@dpsk12.org
Abby Dorfman 7th Grade Language & Literacy Teachers & Staff Abby_Dorfman@dpsk12.org
Jordan Dwyer Music Teachers & Staff Jordan_Dwyer@dpsk12.org
Stephanie Eiland 6th Grade Dean of Culture Administration Stephanie_Eiland@dpsk12.org
Bobbi Erhart 7th Grade Language Arts Teachers & Staff Bobbi_Erhart@dpsk12.org
Jia-Fang Eubanks Mandarin Teachers & Staff Jia-Fang_Eubanks@dpsk12.org
Adrienne Evans Mentor Teachers & Staff Adrienne_Evans@dpsk12.org
Christina Everett 6th Grade Language Arts Teachers & Staff Christina_EverettCramer@dpsk12.org
Stormye Everett Restorative Justice / Mentor Teachers & Staff Stormye_Everett@dpsk12.org
Jaidyn Fears Paraprofessional Teachers & Staff Jaidyn_Fears@dpsk12.org
Kurt Fogleman Physical Education Teachers & Staff Kurt_Fogleman@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Fox 7th Grade Math Teachers & Staff Jennifer_Fox@dpsk12.org
Carla Frenzel 8th Grade Assistant Principal Administration Carla_Frenzel@dpsk12.org
Tyler Fuller Director of Mathematics Teachers & Staff Tyler_Fuller@dpsk12.org
Ruth Gallagher 8th Grade Language Arts Teachers & Staff Ruth_Gallagher@dpsk12.org
Marcus Galltin Mentor Teachers & Staff Marcus_Galltin@dpsk12.org
Melinda Ganz 6th Grade Theatre Arts Teachers & Staff Melinda_Loughhead-Ganz@dpsk12.org
Natasha Garfield Restorative Justice & Mentor Teachers & Staff Natasha_Garfield2@dpsk12.org
Aaron Gelman 8th Grade Science Teachers & Staff Aaron_Gelman@dpsk12.org
Brandon Gilbert 6th Grade Math Teachers & Staff Brandon_Gilbert@dpsk12.org
Meagan Gillcrist Special Education, Language & Literacy Intervention Teachers & Staff Meagan_Gillcrist@dpsk12.org
Adriana Gonzales Spanish Teachers & Staff Adriana_Turkle@dpsk12.org
Emily Graboski 6th Grade Language Arts Teachers & Staff Emily_Graboski@dpsk12.org
Danielle Green 6th Grade Math Teachers & Staff Danielle_Green@dpsk12.org
Kari Guinness School Nurse Teachers & Staff Kari_Guinness@dpsk12.org
Allison Gunn 7th Grade Language & Literacy Teachers & Staff Allison_Gunn@dpsk12.org
Steven Guydo 6th Grade Engineering Teachers & Staff Steven_Guydo@dpsk12.org
Alyssa Guzman 8th Grade Language Arts Teachers & Staff Alyssa_Guzman@dpsk12.org
Shannon Haberkorn 6th Grade Language Arts Teachers & Staff Shannon_Haberkorn@dpsk12.org
Seton Hansen 8th Grade Math Teachers & Staff Seton_Hansen@dpsk12.org
Amber Holthus-Pera 6th Grade Assistant Principal Administration Amber_Holthus@dpsk12.org
Marcus Howery 8th Grade Dean of Culture Administration Marcus_Howery@dpsk12.org
Katherine Howes 6th Grade Counselor Teachers & Staff Katherine_Howes@dpsk12.org
TJ Jackson Mentor Teachers & Staff Thomas_Jackson@dpsk12.org
Andre Jackson Paraprofessional Teachers & Staff Andre_Jackson@dpsk12.org
Sara Jenkins Spanish Teachers & Staff Sara_Jenkins2@dpsk12.org
Mary Jane Jeske Design & Engineering Teachers & Staff MaryJane_Jeske@dpsk12.org
Olga Jordan Llorente Spanish Teachers & Staff Olga_JordanLlorente@dpsk12.org
Heather Jung Social Worker Teachers & Staff Heather_Jung@dpsk12.org
Kristiann Kassay Physical Education Teachers & Staff Kristiann_Kassay@dpsk12.org
Kristie Keeney 6th Grade Language Arts Teachers & Staff Kristie_Keeney@dpsk12.org
Logan Keeney Physical Education Teachers & Staff Logan_Keeney@dpsk12.org
Chelsea Kellerstrass 6th Grade Science Teachers & Staff Chelsea_Kellerstrass@dpsk12.org
Jack Kernochan 7th Grade Language Arts Teachers & Staff Jack_Kernochan@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Kershaw 8th Grade Social Studies Teachers & Staff Jennifer_Kershaw@dpsk12.org
Tierra Kilbert Psychologist Teachers & Staff Tierra_Kilbert@dpsk12.org
Kaeli King 6th Grade Social Studies Teachers & Staff Kaeli_Donaldson@dpsk12.org
Micah Klaver 7th Grade Assistant Principal Administration Micah_Klaver@dpsk12.org
Sherri Kochinka 7th Grade Language Arts Teachers & Staff Sherri_Kochinka@dpsk12.org
Katherine Kopp 8th Grade Math Teachers & Staff Katherine_Kopp@dpsk12.org
Hanna Kurowski 7th Grade Engineering Teachers & Staff Hanna_Kurowski@dpsk12.org
Caroline Law 8th Grade Social Studies Teachers & Staff Caroline_Law@dpsk12.org
Mui Lee 8th Grade Science Teachers & Staff Mui_Lee@dpsk12.org
Amy Martinez 7th Grade Social Studies Teachers & Staff Amy_Martinez2@dpsk12.org
Jessica Massie 7th Grade Dean of Culture Administration Jessica_Massie@dpsk12.org
Jessica McCann 6th Grade Engineering Teachers & Staff Jessica_McCann@dpsk12.org
Marjie McGarry 7th Grade Science Teachers & Staff Marjie_McGarry@dpsk12.org
Jennifer McGinn Nurse Teachers & Staff Jennifer_McGinn@dpsk12.org
Erin McKay 8th Grade Science Teachers & Staff Erin_McKay@dpsk12.org
Kelly McLaren Affective Needs Teacher Teachers & Staff Kelly_McLaren@dpsk12.org
Jenna Melosi Multi-Intensive Center Teacher Teachers & Staff Jenna_Melosi@dpsk12.org
Becky Middleton Gifted & Talented Coordinator, French Teachers & Staff Becky_Middleton@dpsk12.org
Michelle Moore Community Liaison & DEI Coordinator Teachers & Staff Michelle_Moore@dpsk12.org
Lauren Moore Spanish Teachers & Staff Lauren_Moore@dpsk12.org
Mallory Mowery 8th Grade Language Arts Teachers & Staff Mallory_Mowery@dpsk12.org
Jordan Nardy 8th Grade Math Teachers & Staff Jordan_Nardy@dpsk12.org
Maire Neelis 7th Grade Social Studies Teachers & Staff Maire_Neelis@dpsk12.org
Olivia Newman 8th Grade Drama Teachers & Staff Olivia_Newman@dpsk12.org
Emilie Nicotra Library Support Teachers & Staff Emilie_Nicotra@dpsk12.org
Jackie Noel 6th Grade Math Teachers & Staff Jackie_Noel@dpsk12.org
Megan O’Brien 7th Grade Math Teachers & Staff Megan_O’Brien@dpsk12.org
Amanda O’Grady 6th Grade Language and Literacy Teachers & Staff Amanda_O’Grady@dpsk12.org
Tre O’Neal 7th Grade Mentor Teachers & Staff Tre_O’Neal@dpsk12.org
Lauren O’Neill SPED Teachers & Staff Lauren_O’Neill@dpsk12.org
Patrick Ortega 7th Grade Mentor Teachers & Staff Patrick_Ortega@dpsk12.org
Robert Pablo Restorative Justice / Mentor Teachers & Staff Robert_Pablo@dpsk12.org
Cecilia Pablo Martinez ELD Paraprofessional Teachers & Staff Cecilia_PabloMartinez@dpsk12.org
Michele Passerella 8th Grade Language & Literacy Teachers & Staff Michele_Passerella@dpsk12.org
Tammy Pittman Office Manager Teachers & Staff Tamara_Pittman@dpsk12.org
Miriam Poole 7th Grade Math Teachers & Staff Miriam_Poole@dpsk12.org
Diego Andres Pulgarin Bermudez Spanish Teachers & Staff Diego_Pulgarin@dpsk12.org
Allison Rase 6th / 7th Grade Social Studies Teachers & Staff Allison_Rase@dpsk12.org
Demari Reynolds Paraprofessional Teachers & Staff Demari_Reynolds@dpsk12.org
Chris Robinson Special Education Teachers & Staff Chris_Robinson@dpsk12.org
Taylor Roholt French Teachers & Staff Taylor_Roholt@dpsk12.org
Cristina Sand Visual Arts Teachers & Staff Cristina_Sand@dpsk12.org
Joseph Santambrogio 6th / 8th Grade Engineering Teachers & Staff Joseph_Santambrogio@dpsk12.org
Alexa Santaniello 6th Grade Social Studies Teachers & Staff Alexa_Santaniello@dpsk12.org
Jordan Sax 6th Grade Drama Teachers & Staff Jordan_Sax@dpsk12.org
Lewis Schiffer 6th Grade Language and Literacy Teachers & Staff Lewis_Schiffer@dpsk12.org
Carrie Shiffrin 7th / 8th Grade Visual Arts Teachers & Staff Carrie_Shiffrin@dpsk12.org
Katharine Smiley 6th Grade Science Teachers & Staff Katharine_Smiley@dpsk12.org
Sarah Smogor 8th Grade Math Teachers & Staff Sarah_Smogor@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Snodgrass Assistant Principal, Academics Administration Jennifer_Snodgrass@dpsk12.org
Dusty Starr 6th Grade Math Teachers & Staff Dusty_Starr@dpsk12.org
Nikki Steffen 6th Grade Math Teachers & Staff Nichole_Steffen@dpsk12.org
Mason Stewart 6th Grade Language Arts Teachers & Staff Mason_Stewart@dpsk12.org
Ryan Stone 8th Grade Math Teachers & Staff Ryan_Stone@dpsk12.org
Becky Swenson Lead Counselor Teachers & Staff Becky_WilliamsSwenson@dpsk12.org
Omar Tanamly 6th Grade Language & Literacy Teachers & Staff Omar_Tanamly@dpsk12.org
Laura Thompson Registrar, Communications Coordinator Teachers & Staff Laura_Thompson@dpsk12.org
Marybeth Valentine Critical Needs Teachers & Staff Mary_Valentine@dpsk12.org
Lauren Vandenbossche 8th Grade Math Teachers & Staff Lauren_Vandenbossche@dpsk12.org
Dennis Vega 8th Grade Counselor Teachers & Staff Dennis_Vega@dpsk12.org
Collin Verner Construction Teachers & Staff Collin_Verner@dpsk12.org
Esmerelda Villalpando Physical Education Teachers & Staff Esmerelda_Villalpando@dpsk12.org
Jordan Vogel SPED Mild/Moderate Teachers & Staff Jordan_Vogel@dpsk12.org
Jessica Wade 6th Grade Engineering Teachers & Staff Jessica_Wade@dpsk12.org
Veena Walker 7th Grade Engineering Teachers & Staff Veena_Walker@dpsk12.org
Molly Walsh Journalism Teachers & Staff Molly_Walsh@dpsk12.org
Carlene Wickens 6th Grade Science Teachers & Staff Carlene_Wickens@dpsk12.org
Ashton Wilkins 7th Grade Math Teacher Teachers & Staff Ashton_Wilkins@dpsk12.org
Marne Withers 7th Grade Social Studies Teachers & Staff Marne_Withers@dpsk12.org