Teachers & Staff

Natalie Barrios Marquez

Site Assessment Leader, Prep Athletic Director
Natalie_BarriosMarquez@dpsk12.org

Chelsie Blaxton

8th Grade Language & Literacy
Chelsie_Blaxton@dpsk12.org

Tiffany Case

8th Grade Language Arts
Tiffany_Case@dpsk12.org

Kendra Collings

Physical Education/Club Sports and Intramurals
Kendra_Collings@dpsk12.org

Cameron Cox

Site Technology Resource
Cameron_Cox@dpsk12.org

Pat Doane

6th Grade Health & Physical Education
Patrick_Doane@dpsk12.org

Abby Dorfman

7th Grade Language & Literacy
Abby_Dorfman@dpsk12.org

Bobbi Erhart

7th Grade Language Arts
Bobbi_Erhart@dpsk12.org

Stormye Everett

Restorative Justice / Mentor
Stormye_Everett@dpsk12.org

Tyler Fuller

Director of Mathematics
Tyler_Fuller@dpsk12.org

Meagan Gillcrist

Special Education, Language & Literacy Intervention
Meagan_Gillcrist@dpsk12.org

Allison Gunn

7th Grade Language & Literacy
Allison_Gunn@dpsk12.org

Kaeli King

6th Grade Social Studies
Kaeli_Donaldson@dpsk12.org

Caroline Law

8th Grade Social Studies
Caroline_Law@dpsk12.org

Mui Lee

8th Grade Science
Mui_Lee@dpsk12.org

Amy Martinez

7th Grade Social Studies
Amy_Martinez2@dpsk12.org

Jenna Melosi

Multi-Intensive Center Teacher
Jenna_Melosi@dpsk12.org

Becky Middleton

Gifted & Talented Coordinator, French
Becky_Middleton@dpsk12.org

Michelle Moore

Community Liaison & DEI Coordinator
Michelle_Moore@dpsk12.org

Maire Neelis

7th Grade Social Studies
Maire_Neelis@dpsk12.org

Amanda O'Grady

6th Grade Language and Literacy
Amanda_O'Grady@dpsk12.org

Robert Pablo

Restorative Justice / Mentor
Robert_Pablo@dpsk12.org

Allison Rase

6th / 7th Grade Social Studies
Allison_Rase@dpsk12.org

Lewis Schiffer

6th Grade Language and Literacy
Lewis_Schiffer@dpsk12.org

Carrie Shiffrin

7th / 8th Grade Visual Arts
Carrie_Shiffrin@dpsk12.org

Omar Tanamly

6th Grade Language & Literacy
Omar_Tanamly@dpsk12.org

Laura Thompson

Registrar, Communications Coordinator
Laura_Thompson@dpsk12.org

Marne Withers

7th Grade Social Studies
Marne_Withers@dpsk12.org