Teachers & Staff

Natalie Barrios Marquez

Site Assessment Leader, Prep Athletic Director
n_barrios-marquez@dpsk12.net

Regina Blackburn

Paraprofessional

Tiffany Case

8th Grade Language Arts
Tiffany_Case@dpsk12.net

Cameron Cox

Site Technology Resource
Cameron_Cox@dpsk12.net

Wes Duke

7th Grade Language Arts
harold_duke4@dpsk12.net

Bobbi Erhart

7th Grade Language Arts
Bobbi_Erhart@dpsk12.net

Melinda Ganz

6th Grade Theatre Arts
mindy_ganz@dpsk12.net

Allison Gunn

7th Grade Language & Literacy
Allison_Gunn@dpsk12.net

Jeff Kean

Multi-Intensive Teacher
jeffrey_kean@dpsk12.net

Paul Kempf

Health & Physical Education
paul_kempf@dpsk12.net

Kaeli King

6th Grade Social Studies
Kaeli_Donaldson@dpsk12.net

Mui Lee

8th Grade Science
Mui_Lee@dpsk12.net

Becky Middleton

Gifted & Talented Coordinator, French
Becky_Middleton@dpsk12.net

Michelle Moore

Community Liaison & DEI Coordinator
Michelle_Moore@dpsk12.net

Maire Neelis

7th Grade Social Studies
Maire_Neelis@dpsk12.net

Amanda O'Grady

6th Grade Language and Literacy
Amanda_O'Grady@dpsk12.net

Robert Pablo

Restorative Justice / Mentor
Robert_Pablo@dpsk12.net

Allison Rase

6th / 7th Grade Social Studies
allison_baumert@dpsk12.net

Lewis Schiffer

6th Grade Language and Literacy
lewis_schiffer@dpsk12.net

Ed Streker

7th Grade Social Studies
edward_streker@dpsk12.net

Laura Thompson

Registrar, Communications Coordinator
Laura_Thompson8@dpsk12.net